COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017

Dated: 2nd November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Anand K Ganesan & Ms. Neha Garg R-7,9 & 13

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi for R-11 & 12

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>7-12-2018.</u>

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/kt